Living the Dream

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hey Steem babes,

A little video here updating you on my wild world! From 7am Pilates classes to film making and how I want to share the Steem community with the rest of the world using my short film as the catalyst! I've made some BIG updates to my @fundition page and you can check out here https://fundition.io/#!/media

Updates, budgets and links to creep on two key people on my amazing female team!

fundition-alt.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I always joke that "I'm living the dream" but then I follow it up with "but im still trying to figure out who's dream." lol

So true! they are also ever changing and evolving so who even knows haha

Lol if it wasn't for naps and chocolate I think i'd be a pretty grim person! But I do like to be productive. I feel like if you wake up early you just have more day than everyone else like by the time it hits 12 you've already got so much done you can just ease in to the afternoon

Love the enthusiasm. I look forward to watching the project develop.

Thanks so much!

Steemit it is not about the money :D

Posted using Partiko Android

And what about a Little product placement of steem? Barbara Ann is playing in 21st century right ? Would bei enough if someone on the back Has steemit open in Browser or something.

Posted using Partiko Android

How many Persons/Characters appear in barbara ann?

Posted using Partiko Android

OOoooOOOoo Product placement is a fun idea! It is set present day BUT her whole house is like the 1950's but fun to think about where or how I could hide something in there real sneaky that maybe only steem friends would find, that's so fun! There are only 2 characters in it and one...dead...person. But I don't want to spoil it haha

Maybe you could create @barbara-ann and @person2 steemit accounts via anon.steem and Hand IT over to People Who really Liked the movie?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey, I've just joined the D tube community, I'm still not entirely sure how it all works but I'm going to give it a good shot! New sub btw! :P

I love naps and you. I hope that we can make a video together someday...

Congratulations @lifesacircus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75