DTube | 5 Altcoins to Watch: LEND, LINK, FUN, POE, SUB

in #dtube6 years ago


The altcoin market is hot right now so I wanted to give you a few hot tips on tokens that have been recommended to me and that I am personally invested in. Not financial advice

The tokens I mention are LEND, LINK, FUN, POE & SUB

Happy investing!

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Twitter

Lift the Veil Store

Lift the Veil Discord

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I second these recommendations. All have done we well, and I add one that is now likely on most radars and that is Tron (TRX). Still relatively low, and lots of potential.

I got into Tron at 4 cents but I'm thinking of selling almost half to plow more into SUB. Tron is #6 for market cap now (bigger than LTC) over $17B. I like the upside potential of these smaller coins a little more atm, although it's hard to walk away from the momentum TRX has.

I own a bit of LINK, SUB and FUN but never heard of POE or LEND so I'll have to look into those ones a bit more. Anyways, thanks for the helpful tips!

Thank you for giving us a helpful tips in investing in cryptocurrency. Nice post @ifttheveil411. Upvoted & Resteemed also followed you. Follow me back. Thanks.

I'm so nervous about altcoins.. but I like the idea of trying a little out with steem. I'm still hoping litecoin takes off!

I am nervous about every crypto! What's the best way to start? I guess that a hardware wallet can't store these things? I don't have any coins to be stolen lol but I don't want to do something stupid and regret it later (like selling the bitcoins I had for $100 years ago... I wasn't thinking straight about anything then but it unfortunately is a memory I didn't lose lol and it is annoying me still like it was yesterday!).

Should I just plunge into it and lose the fear?

very nice post..dtube is my best channel..thanks

OK. I figured out how to make the steem and how to convert/power up, but convert to other coins? Yea, I am clueless there. Looking forward to that tutorial video. Thanks for all the info. You've helped many on here. Blessings

Oh I have so much to learn! I'm so far behind in this crypto world. Whelp...adding this to the list!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53