DTube | Steemit for Dummies, vol. 2: Getting Steem Dollars off Steemit

in #dtube6 years ago


The question I get asked the most my new Steemians is how to get your money off of Steemit and turn it into another kind of cryptocurrency or actual fiat US dollars. This video walks you through the entire process using Blocktrades and Coinbase, but the same instructions would work to transfer to other exchanges as well.

You might want to bookmark this video for future reference because you want to get the process right so that you don't lose any crypto that you are trying to send.

Thank you for following, upvoting and resteeming.

Lift the Veil on YouTube

Twitter

Lift the Veil Podcast

[email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This series was made for me. I still don't get how the plattform works exactly!

People get so frustrated in the beginning but we all have to remember this is still in beta form and nowhere near a final product. Steem on my friend and keep on upvoting, commenting and resteem.

Alright then, I'll keep it up!

I figure that the furthest people truly need to know about the platform is that its' purpose is to introduce us all to the idea of shifting to the monetization of quality information and data...the beauty I've found is that the community is naturally incentivized for people to understand and interact to add value for all of us.

With the dedication to be a valuable member to this platform, all of us stand to provide reward to people working hard on desperately needed upgrades to our global economy, data management, security, peer interactions.

hey, thanks for the tutorial. It's realy gone come im handy when i'm going to cash out in a couple of years.

I'll be glad when this is streamlined... Thanks for the tutorial.

Thank you so much. I am new to Steem. I have so much to learn but nothing is getting in my way. Decentralized systems are the future.

Resteemd, voting power low so I'll vote tomorrow. Greetings!

Thanks, I was just trying to figure this out today.

This is the best tutorial I have seen so far, I resteemed it too.
I do not have enough in my account to exchange it into anything yet, but I will refer back to your tutorial when I do. I just started uploading content yesterday. YAY! Thanks for your tutorial. Hi Crypto Doshi!

Good luck with your uploading content.

thank you.

Very handy thanks. I've resteemed it so I can find it again and so others will see it.

I hope people start accepting it as a form of payment so we don't have use exchanges!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63