T.J. - My Day Will Come Feat. Breana Marin (Mantra) Music Video

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi guys I am T.J. I am a rapper from Northern California. This is my single "My Day Will Come" Feat. Breana Marin and Produced by Manra.
Video and Vocals were recorded in Sound Legion Studios in California.
Download my full EP - The Green Print on www.soundlegionrecords.com under releases

Thanks for listening


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh my god, is this you?
if so, then

you did it!!!

This is me :) of april 2017 my very first music video :) more to come this year more music and my talk show :) Tea With T.J.

You are a shining inspiration mr. love you to death

Thanks for the encouragement

Thank you Love :)

I am feeling you from over here. Love your song. Love from Nigeria. Play on.

Thank you so much!!!!!!!! @papaudeme :) Much love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65