Annual Sisters Trip: Santorini, Mykonos, Greece

in #dtube6 years ago


Every year after my father passed away, my sisters and I go on an annual sisters trip as a memorial to him. Couple years back we went to the Greek islands. We had the most fabulous time! Here is a movie clip I made of that trip. I hope you enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really liked the photo!
But I can not see the video .... :-(
I do not know why it does not work ...

I wonder why. Are you connected to Dtube? Are you able to see other people's video?

Happened!
I really liked it!!!

Awesome locations. You made a nice video with pictures. Although I don't understand the song, I love the food.

This is very beautiful travel video on Dtube. The scenery of the visited place is so cute. I wish If I could travel this place! Have a good journey.

Thank you very much for your kind comment! Hope someday you will get to go!

You got a 4.35% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @linlee888!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 2.05% upvote from @upme thanks to @linlee888! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59