You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog Day 2: The Road to Steemfest | Budgeting

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

You are talking about wechat Yuan?

Right now I really can't get it configured. Pretty much have given up that part.

I also want to learn trading. Yesterday I tried bitmex and I think I did something wrong and lost a few hundred satoshi haha.

As I have never tried trading before it looks really jargon to me. Sigh.

I also want to learn trading from you guys ley.

Sort:  

Yes. Wechat Yuan.
I am more into Binance converting my Steem to either ETH or BTC... Buy low sell high...
Not much on margin trading right now

Posted using Partiko Android

I want to learn to grow what I have 😭

But BTC is so high now.

I keep gleaning for more.... And at the same time I use alt coins gleasing to fuel the steem engine... You think this will work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84