Zhea Erose - Eva: An Experiment in Visual/Audio/Color/Refraction

in #dtube6 years ago


I was experimenting with using highly refractive materials and globally lit scenes which essentially become the color data for the refraction processing. I composed the music based on the refraction integer where I took the number and quantized it against a harmonic system.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great work you have done!

Have you seen Infinity's Child? I think you'd like it based on what I've seen of your work so far. This was cool, too.

I haven't seen it till now but I'm in to it!! This is dope.

I'm gonna be sharing one of my long, 13 minute animations here in a bit.

edit

This is sooooo sick holy shit. Pretty sure this is all demoscene material too (actually programmed).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74