A Very English Seaside TownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Today I want to share a short video of a very English seaside town with you. If you've never been to one before, this is pretty much what it looks like. You may have heard people say that it always rains in England. Well that's not 100% true. It does rain in England, just like any other country, but we also have some very good weather in summer.
P_20180208_143351_vHDR_On.jpg

It was raining on the day when I took this video. But this is one of the earlier videos that I did and one that I quite like as it's very homely for me. Hope you like it.
P_20180208_144357_BF.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Check out all my travel posts here on Steemit Worldmap, and also my latest project @LadiesOfAsia where we share fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific.

Sort:  

Hey @livinguktaiwan, this is an amazing post with a lot of

  • inspiration
  • motivation and
  • creativity in it!

You have been curated by the @ddaily curation team and we are grateful that you shared your work with us.

If you want to know more about the @ddaily family - then please check out our channel and
do not hesitate to connect with us via discord. You can find the link at the botton of every post of us!

THE POWER IS IN THE PEOPLE!

image.png

Oh, Weston-Super-Mare! My fav was the hotel building by the sea!

Hope you like the muddy beach as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69788.22
ETH 3727.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75