My hoard from the marketsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


If you watched my video a few days ago of my hike you'd remember me going through a market at the beginning.
大家有看我前幾天到台中大坑行山的視頻嗎? 行完山後經過市集,我買了不少新鮮蔬菜生果回家。 今次視頻會跟大家分享我買了一籃子的東西。 除了好好吃的黑金剛花生和手做魚蛋比較貴一點外( 其實都還算蠻便宜),其他蔬菜生果CP 值真的很高噢! 視頻是用英文介紹,因為我的中文實在太爛。 為了補償沒中文旁述,視頻會有兩次表演吃花生 *_^
GOPR4091_Moment.jpg

Of course I wouldn't come back empty handed when there is so much cheap and fresh produce available. I 'm going to show you what I bought that day, and how little it cost me for two bag fulls of fruit and veg.
P_20181230_184146_vHDR_On.jpg

GOPR4126_Moment 5.jpg

And, if you're wondering what's happening here, then you have to check out my video. I did it twice in the video ^_*
GOPR4126_Moment 2.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Posted with @steem-plus

Check out all my travel posts here on Steemit Worldmap, and also my latest project @LadiesOfAsia where we share fun and cultural diversity across Asia Pacific.

Sort:  

I’m more curious how u carried all these home?😆 Guess it’s a good time to do some hiking up there during the coming vacation!😌

Good catch btw! Haha, you know wat, you should dress up like a farmer too! You know... just to set the ambiance. :D Hehe, and I just had potatoes for dinner yday.

Gotta find my straw hat and rake first

lol i laughed so hard when you caught it hahaa

the persimmon looks yummmmmmm

he he!!!
You like persimmon as well? I still don't get it, a bit tasteless for me, but loads of people seems to like it

yah i don't mind it. Its pretty expensive here but I still get it once in awhile hahaha

魚丸好便宜
柿子好大顆啊!看起來很好吃

一打開魚丸袋子已聞到香味,這個真不錯👍👍

Ah - I love markets <3 They're the best places to go while traveling also, you get a real feel for local life and local goodies :-)

I think so too!! I always look for a market when I go away on holiday for exactly the same reason

Congratulations @livinguktaiwan! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2750 replies. Your next target is to reach 3000 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Hi, @livinguktaiwan!

You just got a 0.92% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @livinguktaiwan!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.815 which ranks you at #1328 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1333).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95