You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Your Nutrition Labels!

in #dtube6 years ago

I am trying to watch my wait and atimes get confused on what's right and what's not. But i feel this should lessen the confusion.

By the way, what's your take on this ; Someone told me that the 'bark' of beans is the proteinious part of it, without that, the bean itself is more carbohydrate than protein...

Sort:  

Oh good, I'm stoked if this helped a little!

Before I answer, I just wanted to clarify - I'm not sure I understand what you mean by the 'bark' of the bean... Do you mean like the pod? Or the skin around the bean itself? Let me know! :)

Always feel free to keep reaching out with questions!

Hii. How was your day?
I meant the skin around the bean. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88