You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Lesson On Holding: Selling NRG Too Early

in #dtube5 years ago

I was actually looking into buying Energi recently! It’s funny this should pop up on the rising. :)

I liked the idea behind it and it’s logo/name. It seemed solid, in theory, to be able to support and retain long term growth of the userbase.

I definitely think I’ll be buying some, maybe in a dip.

I haven’t done that recently, either, but I do know exactly what you’re talking about and it can suck lol. I sold btc when it became $1,600 after I bought in at $100 each. Only to watch it peak out over $20,000. Lol. Hurt my heart, but I couldn’t complain about a 15x profit on them! I can’t imagine where I’d be or what I’d be doing had I held on for the big numbers. Hell, even $8,000 would have been insane to me!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Yeah small world eh. I'll probably buy more in a dip too. Yeah for sure, this is nothing compared to Bitcoin OGs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63793.53
ETH 3193.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92