Dibujando a @ivymalifred / Drawing to @ivymalifred

in #dtube5 years ago


Modelo de la ilustración / Illustration model: @ivymalifred

If you want me to draw you, you just have to put a picture of yourself in the comments of this publication.

Si quieres que te dibuje solo debes poner una foto tuya en los comentarios de esta publicación.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi. Can you please make one for me? If you play steemmonsters I can send you cards, or I can sendyou steem

I do not ask for anything in return
I would like a re-steem (in illustration process post of your photo) so that more people know me.
I just need you to put a picture of yourself in the comments and when I can I make the illustration <3

Quedo estupenda ella es muy guapa @loreennaa y sabe más que pescado frito frase muy venezolana ja, ja, ja.

Hi @loreennaa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.495 which ranks you at #2035 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 2031).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 227 contributions, your post is ranked at #129.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Gracias @loreenaa, qué linda!

Me encantaría esta foto, pero a color.

IMG-20190318-WA0008.jpg

Gracias ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83