You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptoverse - Channel Update 2018 (Does anyone even care? 🤔)

in #dtube6 years ago

I started with Omar and Amanda lol. But now I don't keep up with their stuff. I like your format. It's a lot of info in 10 15 minutes. I listen almost everyday.

Sort:  

I’m a brand new steemIan and also now follower of yours @marketingmonk, I look forward to getting to know you and everyone else aboard this Steem train!! Haha, I’m a self employed tattooist so intend on creating some original content eventually. When I get time in between tattooing and home life, lol. All the best for 2018 guys, lets make this a fucking epic one! ;)

Thank you for the upvote @lovemetouchme , you’ve gained another follower :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82