The Difference between Danny street and Reality: The Truth About Vril and Donald Marshall.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

Ahh... Finally I can now probably not go to sleep and stay awake for another five hours.

Yey.



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Their offer of immortality of sorts through chip transference dates back to at least the latter part of 2015, although I suspect it may have been around or at least planned for back as far as the late 1960's. I base that on the Casteneda writings and the traps he set along the path. I have a tendency to make notes of things that happen to me that are outside the norm, so am able to date things, which is how I come by the 2015 certainty.

Interesting video, thanks for making it. I am still uncertain who they would be, still leaning towards evil people. But based on analyses of artifacts from antiquity coupled with bizarre actions that make absolutely no sense for a human to be forcing due to future generations or lack of, I grow more open to what you say is behind these inhuman offers and demands.

yeah, turns theres a buncha ancient aliens posing as gods

This post is supported by $45.0 @tipU upvote funded by @fulltimegeek :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28