Sort:  

Well this is not an automated group we actual interact and encourage each other and share information as well. If you look over some of my post and the comments in my activity section the few whom have joined the group already I interact with daily. I think the community should be more than just up votes but actually talk and share and communicate daily. Also I ask for feedback and input from everyone this is just getting started and my goal is to make 2018 prosperous for everyone. I will probably due a daily video covering comments and post from the previous day to start and even build into live streams and add in some give away as well. I don't have it all mapped out work in progress together we grow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91