Llorarás Cover

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


En este mi primer vídeo en DTube Quiero compartirles esto, Esto es Lloraras donde mi maestro Mayneth (quien me acompaña en el contrabajo) y yo, realizamos un pequeño homenaje a Oscar d’ Leon espero les guste y disfruten de esto tanto como nosotros.

In this my first video on DTube I want to share this, This is Crying where my teacher Mayneth (who accompanies me on the contrabass) and me, we made a small tribute to Oscar d 'Leon I hope you like and enjoy this as much as we do.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community.

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68