You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What If Steem Goes To 100 Dollars Tonight?

in #dtube5 years ago

If Steem was worth 100 dollars, then with me being relatively new to the site, and my introduction post having only made like... Less than a tenth of a Steem... Then I'd have about 10 dollars; which isn't even worth converting to Fiat unless I've already run out of that. It would mean I'd make a lot more posts though, being like "wow, I can eat for about four days on a single post".

Sort:  

Hahaha. I was like you at the last high price. I was only 1 week old on Steem and didn't have any.
If you wait for high prices to start posting, then it might be too late.

Well, think long term: create postings now, earn a little keep it and wait for steem to be worth $100.

There is nothing to loose apart from the time to write the post.

@luna-protege Thanks for the upvote.

However, it was a bit late. Payout for postings and comments is after 7 days so any upvote after 7 days just cost you resource credits but won't generate any steem payout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84