LUT studio #10 Pink String Flower

in #dtube5 years ago


After I completed my #9 Heat Wave, I still had some pink paint left but none of the other colours, so I decided to do a pull string flower. I like doing pull string flowers as the patterns are more predictable but also very beautiful, In my video I will show you how I created this piece of artwork. Hope you enjoy watching it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @lut-studio! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Woow I've thought that the third one was too much and is going to destroy the nice 1st..but it actually played out perfectly! Amazing job!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! I thought so as well after I started but had no option and had to continue, luckily it turned out ok.

Wow, i have not expected this result. You took my by surprise:) Very inventive and creative:)

I can't claim credit for inventing it as there are many great artist who pull stunning works on YouTube, hopefully I can create more decent ones as I go along as I have only just started. Thanks for dropping by!

You are welcome, it was a very enjoyable video to see:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55