Dinosaur Kingdom 2018 Kuala Lumpur

in #dtube5 years ago


Hi.. I am uploading a Video log of the video I shot at Dinosaur Kingdom at Semenyih Eco park, Kuala Lumpur.
This was something that was worth it. I wanted to upload this video for a while but have not yet done so. Currently still working on my video editing skills. Still need a lot of work.

Vlog #3
Made on 7th April 2019


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Roarr.... Seems like a worth to visit place!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yea lo. It's worth it. My bro. Hahaha hi hi.. Long time since I see u here. How's work?

Posted using Partiko Android

Busy work haha. Will visit it next time bro.. XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Okie. Bro. Hope to hear from u again soon.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14