You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pastrami Wars

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)

"I like to focus only on the important issues of the day" hahaaa, ok, I'm watching!

Edit: you have really nice hands, perfect for food modelling :) The war ended in a bit of a stalemate eh? Enjoy your sandwiches, mmmmmm!!

Sort:  

Yeah that is always the deal (as you know) when filming live and unscripted, you never really know how it is going to turn out. The difference was a little underwhelming, but thats just me keeping it real lol.

Thanks much for the nice words on my hands. I would make more if I showed only my hands and kept my old mug out of it LOL! I am a fan of your vids (and the chickenbitchez) so thanks for the visit!! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81