@Ma1neEvent Nature Videos: Tadpoles (Baby Frogs) at the Lake 2018! (Dtube Original)

in #dtube6 years ago


Greetings fellow nature lovers on Dtube!




@Ma1neEvent here with you for a fun new nature video!


I had the pleasure of recently being on a lake for the weekend... and while I was there i saw a whole bunch of baby frogs, or tadpoles as I like to call them! There were so many I lost count!


I find it really interesting how frogs start out as these little creatures that live under water all of the time, and then change into creatures that live both on land and water. The little tadpoles are a lot of fun to watch!


Do you ever se tadpoles like these where you live?


I think they are bull frog tadpoles, but I am not 100% sure.


I hope you enjoy this Dtube original nature video by @Ma1neevent,
filmed in June 2018.


Thanks for watching!



@Ma1neEvent


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You show tadpoles, I imagine how later he will become a frog, I am very amused to see the frog .. Thank you for your video

Thanks, I am happy you enjoyed it!

What an amazing video my dear friend @ma1neevent , I have never seen a baby frogs or tadpoles hahaha, they are really interesting and I hope you had a wonderful weekend with nature, greetings!

Awesome. I love tadpoles. You always do a great job capturing nature for us. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71