Sort:  

really cruel their political game

we should NEVER join their military! we never fight for them. We do not let our children, our husband, our brothers our fathers join their fight!

Good job.. @madlena great post and is awesome.! I liked 😀😁😄👍👍💚💛💜💙💖 and i really like this. Regards me @azroel please fool back, upvote and resteem. Thanks for attention. ✔✅

Keep calm and Steem On 💪✊👍😙😘😎

Ok, sure, I just did. gave you up votes on your posts.

"good germans" supported their troops too :(

https://steemit.com/anarchy/@evolutionnow/enjoy-your-new-cage

they prey on flawed human nature.

wow, can you help me.

I just did, gave you some up votes, hope helps.

Support the Troops! By bringing them home and giving them the training and jobs needed to repair our infrastructure and building this Country not destroying others.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 8.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @madlena. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27