#Dtube Motivation- Have you maintan Budget Report Every Month.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtubers,

Good morning guys. I come back again with Dtube motivation. I asking you early, Have you maintain budget report each month for control your income and expenses. If you aren't use it please understand valuable of Budget and more benefits behind. My first work time I didn't use budget and then I loose more money without control. I spend much money for expenses exceeded my income. I had some loans. But after started prepare Budget I could saved some money from my salary. Please listen conversation for take something your life.

Thanks for Listening. Good day to you.

I'M PROUD MEMBER OF LINKSEVEN77 PREMIUM.

Sort:  

O Brother Really Really A Beautiful And Effective Video Presented To You It was so much better that this Motivational video must have told you a lot of important things and I know that you always love talking about our life and our lives, thank you so beautiful Present a presentation to us

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks your top recommendation and continuous support to my journey friend.
Have a nice day.

Welcome my dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99