WHAT IS THE VALUE OF A LAND?

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.Tube channel. Today I want to share valuable investment thing to you. In this video I want explain about What is the value of a land? I started this conversation my oldest friend's important story who're working in real estate company. He always developing a complete marketing plan before sell land properties. He help to buyers visualize how this land will turn into a way of making money. It's important part of land selling section. Selling land properties, very profitable job as he said. So if you have idea to buying land, it'll great investment. Because land's prices increase day by day without dropping. Please listen this conversation for more information.

Thanks for watching. Have a successful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97