EVERYONE YOU INTERACT WITH KNOWS SOMETHING ABOUT YOU THROUGH WHAT YOU SAY AND DO.

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. Today I want to share another valuable life motivation content through my #dmotivation series. In this video I want explain about Everyone you interact with knows something about you through what you say and do. Let me start this conversation with a story of a man who worked as a personnel manager at an equipment manufacturing company. He had best suggestions to improve worker's mind. You can listen them. This story is solid proof that you are the kind of person you think you are. So please listen whole conversation clearly for take best imagine.

Thanks for listening. Have a great day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

Why are you replying to obvious comment spam?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82