#DTUBE Motivation- Money cannot pleasure you.

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello my fellow Dtubers and steemians,

Today I got some free time so I've decided to upload second Dtube video on there on great platform of @Dtube. These days I most sharing about #dmotivation contents coz It's my passion and my project. More peoples think money is their happiness and whole life. Many wealthy people are often miserable because they cannot understand why they are more important than the amount they have taken. Above all, true happiness results in a person's joy to come to life. I talked something about main topic using some few minutes.
I've started a promote #Steem and #dtube posts and steemians on Twitter and I'm continuously doing my part without break. Listen my conversation taking some of your valuable time. Have a great day too.

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/madushanka114

Keep Steeming and Happy Dtubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97