You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Clean Our Planet With CleanPlanet | Global Environmental Movement

in #dtube5 years ago

@mvd, Brilliant explanation about @cleanplanet project. Also guys you all collect cleaning items with mutual collaboration. Yep...I agree, donation must needed to growing cleanplanet community. So I delegated some SP to non profitable @cleanplanet project. Currently I'm looking more steemians attend to clean our earth for preserve mother nature. Next generation will see how we save our earth. Your information really important to find many things.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. 😬 That's a good thing.Good job! I recovered my steempower as well and I will donate another 50 today 😁

Protect our earth today for our children's tomorrow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77