You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Znap7. Introducing myself to the FamilySeven77 Dtube. / My Znap7 presentandome a la FamilySeven77. Dtube.

in #dtube5 years ago

@sandrag89, That's perfect introduction to #linkseven77 family. I don't know Spanish language friend. But your English description helpful for understand what you said. I wish you will learn English fluently soon. Also you're passionate Dtuber I've seen before. Tweeted.

Sort:  

Thank you @madushankafor your beautiful words, I am very happy to meet you. I am glad that the description in English has helped you to understand me. I really hope to have fluency in the language soon. I like your videos about nature. I hope to see you more often. Greetings.

I'm glad if you're satisfy my natural videos. Venezuela has big natural properties I've seen from discovery channel. I'm not a fluent English speaker. But Dtube platform improve my English speaking level better. I believe you can do it like me. With making steem contents translate English versions increase more followers and rewards sister.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62725.26
ETH 3221.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85