STRATEGIES FOR ALLEVIATING STRESS..

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Hello everyone,

Welcome to my D.tube channel. Today I want to sharing another life motivation video through my #dmotivation series. I previously informed you I'll mention strategies of reducing stress. As I promised in this video I want explain about Strategies for alleviating stress. There are several strategies you can use to relieve stress. But I introduced two types of strategies this time. Next time I'll mention others via two or three vlogs.

  1. Practice deep breathing.
  2. Releasing.

I explained both steps better for understand easily how to do. Please listen whole conversation clearly for take something to your life.

Thanks for watching. Have a wonderful day!

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/SureshM85944570
Subscribe on YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCsgd9zU4pQQKfk4X7YMVYjw

Keep STEEMing & Happy D.tubing.


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93