Sort:  

Awesome. Forget banks in crypto!!!

super one ;-)

Please change your gif, I have a good amount of ripple and now I am sad.

I have read that if #Ripple becomes number 1, the trust in the whole Crypto market will be gone and prices will crash. Because this would mean that decentralized systems lost against centralization. So, maybe we should put XRP gains behind and should not invest in it anymore, in spite of the recently projected by @hyejin Ripple Tsumani Profits...

I actually never thought of it that way, thank you for the enlightenment :) I will put my thoughts into this and see

Thank you and I wish you to come out from Ripple with hefty profits!!

so much hate on ripple lol, its doing the same pattern that @haejin is showing us, drop up to 50% and then to the moon, HOLD your XRP @maestroq

what moon? its already second highest crypto market cap lol

to the moon

It dropped more than 50% from the highest point. Is it a good time to buy and hold it now? Thanks.

Yes please! Give me some good news for my ripple funds please.

Ripple is centralised.

Sort of yeah, it’s all in escrow and once criteria is met funds get released.

@isohero Ripple's XRP is also a financial tool created for banks- not for you.

Ripple is fine, calm down.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57