Otago_Muslim_Association_Nz

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)
Islam Majisms



Video produced by the Otago Muslim Association Supposedly taken down from their Facebook page after Christchurch Shooting.

Citations needed as well as basic fact checking, but I find it interesting that it is being distributed among the Muslim community yet few Christians are aware of the Master Plan.

Mr first attempt at Dtube so apologies in advance if it fails :)

God Bless.

Christian-Trail


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Call to action?
What does that mean?
Probably they forgot the number of people reverting to Islam.

Posted using Partiko Android

I can't speak to or answered for what's in the video. I just thought it should be shared :)

What do you think about that terrorist killing 49 Muslims in New Zealand?

Posted using Partiko Android

If it's true it's horrible. But to be honest it is becoming very hard to discern the truth without witnessing it first hand.

I have not looked into it, simply because I would not have the means to determine anything other than what is being proposed by the main stream media, which have proven themselves to be both dishonest and agenda driven.

All I can do is tend my own home, my own spirit and my own acts....

Dear majes:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87