Let's Grow and Moon Together!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


We rest on the cusp of great abundance that will be enabled by the leaders of the communities willing to keep building Steemit into what we all know it can be, I believe.

I was able to sit in on a great discussion tonight on the msp-waves PAL discord where @aggroed was able to have @ned come on for a chat. Steemit has affected me so much personally, and the lives of so many like minded people whom have come together here pushing for a better future. If we focus on the brighter future, support each other, and work together we can climb to the moon and beyond!

If you enjoy my content and efforts please consider the following ways to support me.

I have some homemade products for sale @ https://homesteaderscoop.com/store/thetinkertribe/ grab a homemade upcycled beer bottle candle or a T-shirt hand pressed by a local friend. They can be purchased with Steem/SBD or Paypal!

Make a one time donation:

https://paypal.me/Gregmakinstuff

Bitcoin Addy: 15JkFZp7L9k62JSi5XvvEzmwe22Djv3ZX2

or sign up with Voyager a new commission free crypto exchange that will be launching this year and get $25 of Bitcoin when you sign up through my referral link the offer ends on January 15th

https://www.investvoyager.com/?campaignId=nAHw2Rl4_mpooRv_Hs8wNxMBxAU&referralCode=qzqYvaY&code=GETBTC25

As always if you Follow, Upvote, and Re-steem it really helps me out as well!

Yours in liberty toward a brighter future, may the great creator bring peace and joy within your hearts, Greg @makinstuff

cropped-LogoV4.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Howdy sir makinstuff! yeah I heard that it was a very encouraging interview! but dtube decided not to play for me tonight!

Nice to see you on Dtube, we miss people like you here. I will follow you from now and I hope to see more videos from you. ☺

Thanks @clixmoney I know we have something special here, but it's up to us to make it come to fruition.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, every single one of us play a huge role in making this grow or not. We should just support the flow and never give up on things we started here.

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71