Catching the Sunrise

in #dtube5 years ago


In this video I show y'all the activity of some of my tilapia in the Aquaponics system and part of my drive this morning catching the sunrise over the Tennessee river.

This is my second attempt at editing a video, I'd love to hear y'alls feedback!

Here's the mirror on YouTube

Peace and Joy,
Greg @makinstuff


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

The fish are looking good! They seem to be pretty healthy.
Driving with your window open a bit means it's not too cold down there now, I imagine that's nice.

Thanks Amber! yeah its warming up a bit, and this morning was very beautiful.

cool makinstuff
if you get spammed im sorry i got beanis whores following me around and spamming me and everyone i send a message to
lol i must be a very important guy lol
have a great day and keep up the good work bud
again if you are ever in ontario canada look me up
cheers

Thanks brother, no worries, sorry you got caught up in some steemit drama.

Posted using Partiko Android

some people are just dickheads and how steemians voted this guy in is way way beyond me he abuses senior citizens on here with cancer and so many other things so i use his own language against him so he knows what im saying
otherwise i treat everyone with respect on here except for beanie and his bots
this place is anything but decentralized if they dont like what your saying and stand up for yourself the powerful here put you in the negative lol
he send me a 100 toilet bowls with shit in them showing me picture of himself
so vain
have a great day makinstuff and i will probably be in the negative for a while cause im no quitter cheers

Curated for #informationwar (by @Gregorypatrick)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64