Do you want to know who my Steemit Crush is ?

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Click on the image, it's a video!

This is my participation for the SteemitCrush Contest organised by Ramen Girl.

I have hesitated a lot before publishing this video because I talk too much about rewards. And it wasn't really about that.

It was more about the support my Steem Crush gave me when I started on Steem... till today.

The first big french fish I met in the Steem Ocean when I arrived on Steem and who started to support me unconditionally…

And then, who started to support the project I was trying to build: the french community. And because of his support we have now a real french community. I even don't think he realise that he played this big role on it !

This video is to tell him, tell you, tell the steem community that we need more people like him, who haven't forget how was their first steps on Steem and how hard it was. And who are not waiting anything in return. They just upvote you because they believe in you and in what you can accomplish on and for Steem.

Roxane
@roxane / @malik.roxane


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ca passe tellement et il y a tellement de chose dans cette vidéo.

On a du mal à croire qu'il y a encore quelques mois, nous sautions de joies lorsqu'on obtenait 1SBD (gaffe, la récompense affichée est en SBD ;) ).
A présent, on est déçu d'avoir moins de 10SBD. Pfiooou, c'est bien de creuser dans nos archives pour se rendre compte du chemin parcouru.

Merci @fabien pour avoir soutenu notre petite communauté !

C'est important de se rappeler ces moments... Parce qu'ils étaient vrais et ils nous ont conduits à ce qu'on est devenu aujourd'hui.
On doit se rappeler nos débuts et se souvenir du chemin difficile. Car c'est comme cela qu'on peut adoucir le trajets des nouveaux... C'est souvent plus difficile pour les pionniers mais ce chemin nous forge et on est qui on est devenu grâce à lui.
Si on me demande si j'ai envie de recommencer ce chemin je dirai tout de suite : NOOOON jamais ! Et pourtant, je sais que grâce à lui je suis devenue plus forte.
Rappelons ce moment où 1 $ nous comblait de bonheur et soyons dans la gratitude pour ce que nous recevons au quotidien...

Wow merci Roxane! Mes upvotes c'etait pas grand chose, tu les a bien mériter avec ton travail acharné depuis le debut. On se vois avec plaisir pour SteemFest 3 :)

:-) C'était peut-être pas grand chose pour toi, mais ça a changé ma vie. Comme quoi, parfois, on ne sait pas quel impact on peut avoir dans la vie des gens. Alors merci pour ce soutien inconditionnel. Parce que sans des gens comme toi, les gens comme moi ne resteraient pas sur Steem...

Duh..who was it then?🙃😜😜

Secret :D
I mean... I tell about him in the video ;-)

Ned is sexier!

HAHAHA yes, maybe, but @ned never supported me :-)
Instead, I worked for him for free :D :D :D
And even if he has created an amazing platform, I would never have stay if @fabien hadn't start to support me has he did.
Since SF2, I also got the support of @nanzo-scoop who believe in me. So, I keep faith.

Nice mon amie..see yah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62981.24
ETH 3034.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75