My 60 sec Singing entry of @surfermarly

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Friends, how are you all hoping that you are very good and presented with a video of seven seconds between you and of course I sing a beautiful song in this video that you will love and I hope you like it and thank you instantly @surfermarly To present a project, in our midst

I always like them and I try to follow them and I like all the activities of them.

@surfermarly, @dtube, @esteemapp, @heimindanger, @nextgencrypto, @roelandp and @theycallmedan
Here my YouTube video


Hope you enjoy my seven-second video, thanks everyone
Join @steem.ninja

This is my referral link...

https://account.steem.ninja?ref=mamun123456


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I wish you success on your steemit journey

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

nice and strong voice. thanks to share your video.

Such a nice voice. You have a potential to turn this into a great singing career. Thanks for showing us.

Dont forget to post to youtube! @mamun123456
If you think its useful, you might include your @Steem.Ninja instant sign up referral link in the description so that you can get rewarded for each new user that you onboard as a result of your video! :) steem.ninja referrals

Hello sir I upload my video with YouTube and I edit my dtube vlog now ok?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33