Let's watch and listen a beautiful love song...

in #dtube5 years ago


You can easily understand read my singing lyrics....

wafr

∆∆•How many are you good~~~

∆∆• If you know that~~

∆∆• If this heart was torn,^^ it would have been shown~~

∆∆• ~~I believe that you believe me

∆∆• Those two eyes are like a lotus bowl
I do not see thirst~~

∆∆ The full moon in the two bearded lip of the cowardly you 💕💕

∆∆ I do not know after the storm
I can die seeing this form💕💕💕

∆∆ Likewise, you can live

¶¶ If you know that

∆∆ When you're wearing that black hair
Megherao also got ashamed~~

∆∆ The stars of the sky decorate the basar~~

∆∆ Modish is the flower palace~~

∆∆ That's not the end of the night
At the end of life~~

~~~If you know that~~`💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow beautiful song....

vai onek shundor gola.
apnar singing contest ekhono ase ki na?

apnr gaaan shune shob shomoi vallage

Always a such a pleasure to start the day off with a nice song. This was my first video I watched today at work. Good way to get things going. Wonderful singing voice. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87