LET'S FUN....¶¶ DAY-8¶¶>> I AM PARTICIPATE 7 PUSH UP 77 DAYS CAMPAIGN...OF LINK SEBEN77

in #dtube5 years ago


Hello everyone how are you doing today I participate my open body 7 push hope you always like to my 7 push up challenge 77 days video...

Let's watch and enjoy...

Thanks to everyone again to see a small video and certainly congratulate everyone for participating in such a beautiful program and let's all make a new world and do some important work to keep our body healthy.

Thanks @nathanmars brother & @actifit Thank you very much for helping people cooperate in this way and giving people an idea to do such a thing.

I invite my some friends....

@reconnectnature @rezoanulvibes
@memes777 @maxer27 @hiddendragon @travoved @stever82 @amar15 @simonjay @shadown99 @ushnorahman @ashikstd @monsterstamer @eleazarvo

Thank you for watching and participating....


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13