What would you give the answer to whoever does not tell you always thinks about you.....

in #dtube5 years ago


If you are asked a question, what would you give the answer to whoever does not tell you always thinks about you

Today I will share with you the words that of course you will love these words

Our beautiful world is very hard to accept. I do not know. I do not know who everyone is leaving. Everyone forgets everything from this beautiful world but you know only one person and only one person will never leave you. He never said that person knows That man is your mother, this mother never forgets her child, as long as the obstacles come, the mother always has her child He can not remember, and never forget the

But today, we are hurting the mother to her mother. I am the only one who keeps our attention, who keeps us in mind who remembers us. The first person can know that he is my mother.

So let's try our best without giving them a lot of trouble, I love the love and affection


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99