let's watch this video,,,,,, presenting my native language......

in #dtube5 years ago


Friends, how are you all hopeful that you are very good. Many days after you have given a video in my own language and I hope my Bangladeshi friends and Bangladeshi users will like it and agree with my words.

Though these efforts are still trying to be true, due to this we can not work properly on this platform.

If you love the words of the video, how much would you like to thank everyone


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

can i make any dtube vlog with my native language like you. like your words.

Of course, if you want you can create anything in your own language and it should be your type of lifestyle. You should only be aware of any type of lifestyle. If your presentation presentation is better then people will definitely like it and when you write in your own language, Those users who are there will see

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95