Creative Friction

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)

IMG_1114.JPG

DTUBE has been giving me a headache for the last 24 hours. I haven't owned a windows computer in over 10 years. I wouldn't even know what to do with it if you asked me to help you. Most people I have worked with in the industry are Mac users. Its a simple user interface I haven't had problems with until I tried posting a video yesterday. I feel like I have to do so much just to post a simple video. It doesn't seem to be worth the headache. So I will have to wait until that gets fixed. What if that doesn't happen? I guess I'll be stuck posting pics. Here is a pic of some friends of mine; we were shooting a commercial last year. It was a cold and raining day but the lights kept us warm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69849.38
ETH 3709.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73