Sort:  

Thanks a lot for this video, I resteemed that on both my account and the community I'm building and I even shared this in general channel of the community. I have a similar story to yours, I also witnessed how dtube was created and I posted a few videos there when it was completly new, in the first week of the creation I guess. After that I stoped making videos, but I was just watching them. So I was preparing to make something special for months. And now I'm on dtube more than 6 months. This is a big motivation and inspiration for all of us. I watched all 22 minutes of the video. You are right, upvotes are not the most important in dtube and we have to care about other things rather than caring only about ourselves. And anyone can make mistake, we are all people. I understand how manual upvotes are hard. I had a steem service before I joined dtube and it was completelly manual. I like dtube snaps as well. Everyone can be a dtuber. The luck of engagement is because people make so much videos and they don't have time to comment. It's better to create one single video per day and take our other time to engage. When someone post often in a platform it's also a kind of spam. I'm on the web more than 3 years, I was active in forums and in a lot of websites where people talk. Mostly moderators set rules in there. But in dtube we have complete freedom, we don't have to use that to waste time of others and spam the platfom. We have to take our time, care about the quality and make dtube clean and nice looking to atract more good quality creators and investors as well. I think everything will be ok with dtube, we have to be positive. Dtube made me grow as well. Thank you. We all care, I love your videos. !

Thanks Maneki, speaking some things that needed to be address great job putting this in perspective, with youtube :) I really appreciate your epic rants :)

Dude you make me well up with this amazing content. I feel exactly the same way.This is a beautiful thing we've got here and the way we were inspired to create good out of negativity is nothing short of awesome, and awesome in its true sense, not the dumbed down overused version.

Glad to be on this crazy ride with you brother. xx

Loading...
Loading...

Yeah, Indeed DTube is a great platform with lots of potential and can bring out even more out of it if we wish to do it. It all depends on our will..

Wow I love the sun shades and believe me your introduction is creamy, hahahaha

I care a lot about DTube. It's an incredible platform with a lot of potential.

Don't change your format; it's working and it's the reason I watch your channel.

Love how you start the video you sexy ass, dtuber. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha Me too!! Still watching :)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90