Japan Street Vlog: How To Make #Photography Better!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hey Dtube/ Steemians!
A quick vlog about Steemit/#photography vs Instagram ....AND THE WINNER IS....

Thanks for watching and Steem on!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fantastic post! You are great. I can,t wait to see your next post. I follow and upvote you.

nice vlog and information too

Haha! Your Vlog's too entertaining. Make some more!!! :)

awesome vlog

Wow - thank you!
I am totally new to vlogging so your compliment means a lot to me!

Hi, I am new to the world of Steemit and still getting my head around it all. I have taken photos of various places things and sunsets that I am wanting to share on here, and your vlog has been rather helpful. So thank you.

Awesome vlog and photography....

Thanks for watching and your kind words!

Yes-Thats-Awesome-Funny-Cool-Meme-Picture.jpg

lol more mullets please!

Sorry for the sound flip flopping - working on a remedy... :)

Very helpful and motivating vlog. I have been posting photos without much details. I'm now motivated to make it thematic and journalistic. Thank you.

It warms my hearth to hear this. If we can get the idea across that steemit is the place to be for in-depth ideas about a huge range of subjects, this will certainly attract more people than the current model.

Yes, I totally agree with you.

amazing photography my friend keep it up. Looking forward for more posts from you @maneki-neki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89