ARE VACCINES WORTH the RISK? | A Parent's Review of the Evidence

in #dtube5 years ago


Today Mango and Space Panther discuss the costs and benefits of the CDC-recommended childhood Vaccination / Immunization schedule... Cheers.

#Vaccine
#Measles
#Risk


LINKS

VACCINE COST / BENEFIT ANALYSIS TABLE
https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1O80eSosaAbx6DjgNmTwDaPXpeHlHF8MRoygG3wdCMlY/edit?usp=sharing


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

My heart really goes out to people raising young children these days. There are so many ways for little kids to get mangled by our medical system that it seems like it's got to be on purpose! The bullying that parents have to face from schools and doctors when they decide not to comply is totally despicable.

Are bullets to the foot worth the pain?

An apt comparison. One might argue however that it is easier to heal a gunshot to the foot than it is to heal vaccine induced neurological disorders.

An apt comparison. One might argue however that it is easier to heal a gunshot to the foot than it is to heal vaccine induced neurological disorders.

What are your qualifications to review vaccines? What medical school did you graduate from?

It doesn't matter what school or degree a person holds if they are still uneducated, lazy, or in the business for this wrong reasons ($). Sure there are some great schools and great doctors. Isn't it possible for non-doctors who author the textbooks and studies they are researching to be better informed? Any person can look at the same facts and come to different conclusions. Rather than expect professional opinion as truthful good advice, we still have to do our own research and consider why professionals advise their clients one way, and perhaps do differently themselves. Those are my opinions. I went to school and got a degree in Computer Science, which is basically the study of programmed logic statements based on instructions. False data, as much as we sometimes want it to work for us, always leads to critical fail.

All I know is that 40 (mumble, mumble) years ago, when I was a kid, the conditions we now see were unimaginable... as in, not able to be imagined! AND, 24 years ago, when my son was teeny, he was fully vaccinated and grew up eating PB&J, and never needed any mind-neutering medication to "control" his "behavior"... while the kids who were born a decade after him grew up with 50% of their class profoundly autistic, terrified of peanuts, and pharmaceutically hemmed in to keep them "in line". There was, at some point, a big change and it's fairly obvious to me that it wasn't a natural progression. I'm basing that not an any kind of education but on what I witnessed first hand. Long story, short - it's a real thing. Like I said before, parents that choose to say no to the program have a special place in my heart. It might turn out down the road that they were wrong but the way doctors and schools rip at them with the whole "NOT slamming your kid's system with our potentially poisonous drugs makes your parental integrity suspect" bullshit makes me feel extremely spiky! Folks like this couple here have my respect for addressing this issue with so much eloquence and grace. Thanks, you two, for putting this out.

Thanks for saying that @kerrywolf.

I often try to keep my opinions to myself on these subjects to protect other people's volatile sensitivities against me, which can have disastrous effects on my valuable social and business relationships. Conflict is something that is disharmonious with my nature, and I dislike the argumentative meltdown tactics people tend to use against me: passive aggressiveness, guilt shaming, emotional outbursts, the works! Are people always taught to react with nonsense manipulation when defending certain subjects? NPC's?

There are so many laws and legal issues people seem to believe that we (the opposition) should no longer have a right to have an any alternate opinion on, regardless of our research, because they think it is inhumane.

How can that be when it was regular uneducated Americans or representatives who voted as a majority to pass those dicey laws in the first place? Shouldn't we have a right to present research to educate others, so they can calmly re-examine whether or not that should change their perspective on whether or not current or future laws are good or bad?

The pharma, vaccine, trans-surgery, and abortion companies have a clear agenda to make more and more money off of taxpayers through laws. I got more of a fiscal problem with that than a moral objection to the actual substances and procedures they are performing.

Yeah, I know - sometimes the line between assertive and aggressive gets really thin. I don't like a confrontation but I don't mind (the occasional) conflict, unless it's a pointless one. I try to approach it like an opportunity for resolution... until it becomes obvious that it isn't one. As for the temper tantrum tactics, don't let it get to you. It's just noisy pantomime.

I am reviewing the relevant documents from CDC & WHO and putting their figures into a table. Medical qualifications are irrelevant. The skills that it took to put this into a spreadsheet didn't come from college, bud. What are your qualifications to challenge the validity of these data?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64