New Token "Task" by @heimindanger - I made 200% in 2 Days!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


First out of three Videos on the "Task" Token:
'New Token "Task" by @heimindanger - I made 200% in 2 Days'

First Likes on this Video get 1 Task, 20 Coins available - get yours now!
--> To the Task Site https://task.steemwhales.com/#/list

100 Tasks Giveaway in my next Video on "Task"!

leave a Like and a Follow (D.Tube and Steemit), I really want to create a community!
Best Regards, Manni


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

You liked the Video and took the Task already?

Lucky me, if you say so.lol

The invalid token error happens when you open the TASK website multiple times. The website only allows 1 login at the same time to prevent account sharing from multiple IPs. Just open it in only 1 tab and you wont have issues.

That makes sense, I Re-Logged and everything went smooth. Thank you :))

Have any chinese task there?

havn't seen one, maybe just create one :))

You got a 6.26% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @manniman!

You got a 6.26% upvote from @promobot courtesy of @manniman!

you dont say

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05