You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MTG: Arena - Over 1 hour long vampire vs vampire top deck match

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh, the time trap when two life gain decks met each others.

I played weekly during the closed beta. And shortly after the open beta started I had hardware problems and now I can't even finish my turn on lowest possible settings. The game is too requirements heavy for a card game, I think.

Planning on playing some paper Magic: The Gathering at the local club this afternoon.

gl hf

Sort:  

It isn't that hardware heavy, but I got a good PC and can handle it, but it is quite visual and heavy if a lot is out on the field.

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63042.71
ETH 3175.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81