Dibujando Una Serpiente Realista Drawing A Realistic Snake steemCreated with Sketch.

in #dtube5 years ago


Bienvenidos a Todos una ves mas a este canal de dibujo, En esta ocasión les traigo este maravilloso video titulado Dibujando Una Serpiente Realista.

Hablando un poco sobre este dibujo les puedo decir que no fue nada fácil sobre todo que se me tomó algo de tiempo en hacerlo, realmente fueron 16 Horas De Dibujo Ya que las escamas me demoraron más de lo normal, lo que les muestro en el video es el resumen en 4 minutos espero lo disfruten y comenten.

Los Materiales que utilice fueron.

Una Hoja de Papel Canson
Lapiceros Faber Castell
Colores Prismacolor
Lapices De Gel


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @marcelodraw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I clarify that this video published by snake is only my author, I draw it myself and I also have it on my YouTube channel https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaoznbojWpQDXBZcEUiqPpA/featured
Both channels are my property.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58