Italian Sky - Italy By DJI Phantom Drone

in #dtube6 years ago


Ahhh Italy, a place I will never forget, she will always have a piece of my heart (and my stomach!). Beautiful views from the skies above Italy from my DJI Phantom 3 drone.

What a joy to visit the winding roads of the Amalfi coast, the sun rising over Tuscany or the colourful houses of the Cinque Terre and all from above Italy with the DJI Phantom 3 drone

Thank you for spending the time to watch my video, I do really appreciate every view that I get.

(I know San Marino is not Italy but it is surrounded by it, plus the shots are too good to not put them in the video)

I’m currently touring around Europe in a Motorhome living the vanlife, you can follow me and my artwork at:

► www.instagram.com/marcWbass
► www.marcWbass.com

Locations (not in order):
-Lake Orta
-Fisciano
-Rome
-Vernazza
-Semproniano
-Manarola
-Atrani
-Amalfi
-San Marino (not technically Italy, I know)
-Sorrento
-Bacoli
-San Gimignano
-Monteriggioni
-Abazia di San Galgano
-Tuscany
-Saturnia


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very nice pictures on your site! I must confess I share your love for Italy, it's such a beautiful country. And the food, oh my God the food is simply incredible pretty much wherever you go!

Thanks dude. You cannot beat Pizza in Italy hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77