You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Though The Project Evolved, You Can't Kill The Inspired Efforts Between Our Communities - D00k13 Digest #410

in #dtube5 years ago

what a beautiful cup you have for your coffee! I wonder how I could get one of those? 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
I think when Nathan was saying that the DTube family777 is dead, he just meant that he is no longer supporting that project. Of course, it is up to the community to figure out what they want to do.
I know that the initial phase inspired me to do more videos and I want to get back to that. I just have to figure out a little less time-consuming way to do that.
Right now, I am pretty maxed out with what I can do but it is on my mind for sure!!

Sort:  

I found this awesome place, zazzle and you wouldn’t believe it, they have onelove merch also 😜

Yea your right he was meaning support but his choice of words left me with a topic to argue 😅

Video creation is by far the most time consuming IMO, if you can manage from a mobile device it cuts down transfer times significantly.... not to mention Quik for pro looking auto edits... my quickest record, edit & upload is still 45mins and it was noticeably a rush job with my average being 1hr15mins. Not a whole lot can be done to speed up the process without dropping quality it seems and thus my daily battle 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congrats one OneLoveDTube swag. 👍😀

One hour and 15 minutes is a long time! You are certainly dedicated!

I don’t think I can upload from my phone. Do you have an iPhone?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yup I use iPhone 6s and usually do my uploads through the OneLove uploader after running through handbrake while I write the post.... that part is fairly streamlined.... my phone just simplifies the editing cause then it’s just two files thumbnail & video in a relatively manageable file size.

But I can upload from my phone with chrome logging in straight to DTube with posting key just have to keep the browser open on screen while it uploads and generates hashes.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Can you do a tutorial on that? I like to see things 😜 So, you have all these apps on your phone? Do you edit in iMovie?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just the uploader and handbrake are on PC but yea I do most of my editing I either Quik(auto edits) or Splice(little bit less template iMovie)

I suppose tutorials are on the table as we are putting together that onelove resources and they are both great free applications

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87