You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motorhome roadtrip with excessively friendly sheep

in #dtube5 years ago

Excellent you look great.
Your spectacular mother.
God bless you.
I'm sorry your friend fell asleep in death.
He will live again, I know.
I know what it is to lose loved ones and the state of shock it generates.
Stay cool
I subscribed to your YouTube channel. I will receive notifications.

Sort:  

Hey there!

Great you have subscribed. Am getting them all uploaded to DTube, just in case YouTube should one day decide I am somehow a threat to the status quo and delete my account.

So, this film is actually 2 months old, but it was a great moment worth re-watching. Combined with a difficult moment. I have a little shrine for him in my bedroom now and I talk to him every night.

My mother has been getting younger and more active ever since she went vegan and took up yoga five years ago ;)

I wonder if she supplements??? I actually have no idea. I will check....

I don't know how old your mother is.
But by generating less stress, for peace and calm that gives maturity and not being a consumer of any toxin that causes the wear and tear of its nutrient storage, it would only require Magnesium that would help activate numerous coenzymatic functions.
It is contraindicated in heart failure and renal deficiency.

Sometimes, the vegan diet can be high in sugars; for fruits, grains and tubers.
These foods would be consumed before 2 pm To rest the pancreas and avoid nocturnal insulin.
Stay great!

She is 75 next month and I will pass on your Magnesium tip and 'before 2pm' tip.

Thank you again for being BEYOND GREAT :) x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86