You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The #RoadTo300SP - Where Do You See STEEM In 3 Years From Now?

in #dtube5 years ago

In the wave of supporting everything that reinforces STEEM.
I find your trio of publications very useful for anyone who sees in STEEM a possibility of investment.
Thanks for sharing your knowledge.

I think My goal is to reach my first 100SP.
You can find a lot of support in your information.
Your RoadTo300SP movement is very welcome.
I keep STEEM on.
The importance was evidenced in the two #SPUD carried out.

Thanks @dcontest for showing the way.
For proposing as the video of the day in today's contest.
They could not have chosen better.
Educational and valuable for STEEM members.

Sort:  

appreciate the comments. 100 is very achievable. just keep showing up and engaging with people...you will be there in no time :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85